top of page


Male MVP

Paul Whitacre - OF - (Hit Squad)

Female MVP
Cherese Sauer - 2B - (Projectile Dysfunction)

Most Improved Player - Female

Francy Stephens - 2B/C - (Projectile Dysfunction)

Most Improved Player - Male

Richard Garland - OF - (Dirtbags)

Female Rookie of the Year

Veronica Paulk - C - (C-Ball)

Male Rookie of the Year

James Paulk - OF - (Mavericks)

Dan Lacey Award (Drinking Buddy)

Christopher Hebb - OF - (C-Ball)


Mark Nuotio Award (Mr. Hustle)

Ryan Mondor - OF/SS - (Dirtbags)

Jason Yantorn Award (Trash Talker)

James Paulk - OF - (Mavericks)

bottom of page