top of page


Male MVP

Matt Campbell - SS - (Weakened Warriors)

Female MVP

Heather Langford - CF - (Weakened Warriors)

Most Improved Player - Female

Kaitlyn Connelly - 2B - (Good Times)

Most Improved Player - Male

Hong Ui Park - LF - (All Balls)

Female Rookie of the Year

Emelia Perez - OF - (Dirtbags)

Male Rookie of the Year

Kevin Galbraith - LF - (Dirtbags)

Dan Lacey Award (Drinking Buddy)

Siobhan Barrett - C - (All Balls)

Mark Nuotio Award (Mr. Hustle)

Dave Lyons - RF - (Good Times)

League Contributor Award

Quentin Stollery - 2B - (Weakened Warrios)

Robert Jones - 2B - (Pitch Doctors)

Lindsay Middleton

bottom of page